Reviews for The Bee's Flower Shop in Perth.

At Bees Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

1st class service and gorgeous flowers won't go anywhere else for my flowers lovely, friendly and very helpful people

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2022

Beautiful flowers I have used the place before and I'm never disappointed with the flowers I order for my Girlfriend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2021

Very easy to order on line.were delivered when I asked.My daughter said flowers were lovely .I would recommend and use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, recipient delighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2021

Flowers were beautiful and delivered to my door. Highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2021

Loved the pictures the shop sent of the bouquet before they delivered and my grandmother said it may be the best looking bouquet she has ever received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2021

No further comment, thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers...Great Choice!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2021

First-class service from a First-class florist thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2021

Great service and beautiful flowers from Bees Flower shop. I ordered 3 bouquets to use as decoration at our wedding venue and then gift to Grandmothers at the end of the day. I phoned the shop to confirm delivery as they were going straight to the venue which we were decorating in the afternoon and they were so friendly. I also requested the bags used be white instead of the colours in the photographs, which they so kindly did. The flowers were beautiful and smelt amazing! My Gran was still raving about her flowers a week later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2021

They were beautiful and put together so well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2021

Quality, value for money and super quick delivery. Bees Flower Shop never disappoints. Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2021

The flowers were fresh and excellently arranged, my mother loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Flowers were absolutely beautiful, people have been complementing them. Thank you once again bees. I've bought from this company many times and have NEVER been disappointed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

The flowers were gorgeous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet. Would recommend to anyone.First class service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Great flowers and cervice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2019

Received delivery of lovely bright flowers will definitly use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2019

Good choice, reasonable priced, prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers delivered exactly on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2019

Great communication and very speedy with a same day service. The flowers went down an absolute treat too :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Much appreciated by the recipient.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

consistently excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good and quick service. 4 stars as I think they are a bit expensive. Having said that, I would use them again.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Super service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Arrived on time. Lovely flowers. Very fresh. The Bees flower shop Perth always send Lovely bouquets.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered flowers for a candidate on their first day of new job. The choice was lovely and they were delivered promptly. Nice to get a photo of the arrangement as well.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A very creative bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered and delivered same day! Fantastic service. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers are always lovely all my recipients really love them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I bought a bouquet online for my mother's birthday which was absolutely fantastic, my mother was completely blown away with its size, design and beauty. I've used the likes of Moonpig to send mum flowers via online in the past, but these folks are in a different league! First class, highly recommended.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As Always Bees Florists in Perth Exceed all normal expectations. Thanks to all

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use and reliable service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, thanks again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy to order, loads of choice. Delivered when said they would which was day after I ordered. Friend was delighted with beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thanks for the great service! The bouquet we sent was really beautiful and arrived as it was expected. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My Mum was absolutely delighted with the flowers from The Bee's Flower Shop. That was nine days ago and she says they are still beautiful. The delivery was also great as there had been a lot of snow that day, but the flowers still got delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I've ordered from Direct2florist before and once again the flowers from Bees Flowers where stunning. Easy, no messing website

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Funeral flowers ordered and delivered within two days.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service as always,,, kept informed as to when delivery would be made,,,beautiful flowers ,,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really easy to understand ordering on website. Good communication throughout and excellent product quality - thoroughly recommended!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service as usual,, beautiful flowers delivered with a smile,,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers,, great service as usual. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I needed flowers to reach my sister in law quickly. First class service, thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Vert good bunch of flowers with an artistic finish

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered flowers on line from Canada and my mother was thrilled with them and thought they were beautifully presented.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

On time and beautiful flowers as promised ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, arrived on time and looked beautiful, I appreciated the photo of it after.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers and a very nice man, went out of his way to deliver the flowers for my friend to a different address

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service from Bees. Perth very impressive Polite prompt personal delivery Artistic design fresh beautiful and still fresh after almost a full week Bees you have become ours by well earned “ Appointment “ we will be happy to Recommend you to folk who are prepared to pay for quality

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent web purchase and the flowers were great from Bees Flower Shop in Perth! Great service and clear communication. Really easy web interface. Many thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service even when I mistakenly made a duplicate order I was refunded the extra cost promptly. The flowers were beautiful as usual

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic. Delivered on time and very high quality flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on the same day. I would certainly use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thumbs up ???? very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always. Highly recommended.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A lovely bouquet by BEES Flower shop, who are the best florist in Perth and Kinross.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My mother was delighted with the flowers she received for her birthday.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, the flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My mrs loves the flowers from bee's flower shop. Always on time with delivery's. Tanya and Craig do a cracking job.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very efficient service and lovely flowers exactly as pictured on web page.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, flowers were great and sourced locally which is perfect.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose The Bee's?